This is the "Home" page of the "Statistics" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Statistics   Tags: statistics  

Last Updated: Apr 25, 2012 URL: http://libguides.wsulibs.wsu.edu/statistics Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail AlertsShareThis
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

WSU WorldCat Search

Search for an item in WSU WorldCat:
WorldCat.org >>
 

Library News

Loading Loading...
 
 View Feed
blank padding
 

Statistics

Statistics

Collection Development PolicyProgram in Statistics | Owen Science & Engineering Library

The Owen Library contains many resources for students and faculty interested in statistics. The purpose of this subject guide is to alert you to some of the more significant resources available at Owen Library and on the World Wide Web. For questions about the WSU's academic program, please see the Department of Statistics.

Find a Book or Compilation
  • Search WorldCat
  • Borrow a book from anywhere in the world
  • Request that we buy a book for the WSU libraries. Don't forget your WSU contact information
  • Come by and browse the shelves! Here are the call numbers where you can find most resources in statistics, probability, and mathematics.
Find an Article or Conference Presentation
  • If you know the title of the journal, magazine, etc. the article is published in, look for the title at WSU.
  • If you need articles, but don't know where to begin, WSU pays for some resources to help:
    • Go to WSU Libraries' databases of Statistics databases, and/or Mathematicsdatabases. To search within any one of those databases, click on the name and it'll take you to that database.
    • For more information about what's in a database, click on the to the right of the name. We also have databases that are sources of statistics, which are very different.
    • Watch for the button: Click on this button and the computer will open a new window where you can see if we have an article electronically, check the catalog for it, or borrow it from another library.
 

Ask me!

Profile Image
Linda Crook
Logo - FacebookLogo - Google TalkLogo - LinkedInLogo - SkypeLogo - TwitterLogo - Yahoo IM
Contact Info
Holland & Terrell Libraries
Terrell Library 120G
Phone: (509) 335-7601
Send Email
Research Interests:
virtual reference services, next-generation discovery tools, library leadership
 

IM WSU Libraries

Spring 2012 Hours
M-Th 10am-8pm ; F 10am-5pm

If we are offline, leave your email address and a message and we'll reply via email soon.

WSU Libraries, PO Box 645610, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-5610, 509-335-9671, Contact Us
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip