Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
LibGuides @ WSU Libraries - Corey Johnson

Head of Library Instruction

Profile Image
Corey Johnson
Contact Info:
361B Holland Library
P.O. Box 645610
Pullman, WA 99164-5610
(509) 335 7735

Guides

Common Reading For Instructors
by Lara Cummings, Corey Johnson, Erica Nicol - Last Updated May 31, 2012
These are some the library resources and services available for your class.
Tags: common_reading
Databases and E-Resources
by Corey Johnson - Last Updated Feb 22, 2013
This guide provides links to, examples of how to use some of WSU databases and e-resources, along with open web tools.
Tags: database, electronic_resources
Hist 120 : World History I
by Jeremy Hunter, Corey Johnson - Last Updated Dec 20, 2012
Hist 121 : World History II
by Jeremy Hunter, Corey Johnson - Last Updated Dec 20, 2012
IALC Library Resource Guide
by Corey Johnson - Last Updated Feb 22, 2013
Are you an IALC or ESL student? This is a great place to start learning about the WSU Libraries and its databases.
Tags: ialc
Information Literacy Research Skill Building
by Corey Johnson - Last Updated Dec 19, 2012
This guide contains information literacy instructional materials based on the ACRL Information Literacy Standards.
Tags: academic, annotation, browsing, database_structure, evaluation, information_literacy, periodical_types, popular_vs_scholarly, reference
Instructors and WSU Programs
by Corey Johnson - Last Updated Feb 22, 2013
Lists of library resources and services for WSU instructors and for our "partner programs."
Tags: common_reading, durable_links, world_civ
Library Services for WSU Online Campus
by Corey Johnson - Last Updated Feb 22, 2013
The services on this guide apply to students enrolled through the WSU Online Campus only, and who do not live in the town of Pullman.
Tags: distance, library_instruction, policy
Physics For Future Presidents (Common Reading)
by Lara Cummings, Corey Johnson, Erica Nicol - Last Updated May 31, 2012
This guide will introduce you to a variety of resources related to Richard A. Muller’s “Physics for Future Presidents: The Science behind the Headlines.”
Tags: common_reading, policy, political science, washington_state
Roots of Contemporary Issues Research Tutorials
by Jeremy Hunter, Corey Johnson - Last Updated May 3, 2013
This page provides links to short videos demonstrating databases required for the Roots of Contemporary Issues research assignment
The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks
by Corey Johnson - Last Updated Aug 30, 2012
WSU Libraries, PO Box 645610, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-5610, 509-335-9671, Contact Us
 
 
Description

  Loading...