Interlibrary Loans
Citation to Article
This is the "Global Campus Students" page of the "Library Services for WSU Global Campus" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Library Services for WSU Global Campus   Tags: distance, global_campus, library_instruction, policy  

The services on this guide apply to students enrolled through the WSU Global Campus only, and who do not live in the town of Pullman.
Last Updated: Sep 11, 2014 URL: http://libguides.wsulibs.wsu.edu/distance Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Global Campus Students Print Page
  Search: 
 

WSU Global Campus Library Services

WSU Global Campus students will normally receive their library services from the Pullman campus libraries.

Students have access to a full range of services which provide access to over 3.5 million books, journals, documents, microforms, newspapers, indexes, and fulltext databases available for research.

Services available include internet access to databases, reference assistance, borrowing WSU-owned books and other circulating materials, and photocopies of non-circulating materials. Distance students can request assistance with research projects by caling: 1-800-435-5832, emailing lib.reference@wsu.edu

iPoll (New Database!)

Featured Databases

ebsco icon

Have you used any of the EBSCO databases?  If you're familiar with the WSU Libraries, you probably have.  EBSCO is a publisher of many databases.  Below is a list of some of the databases the Libraries subscribe to from EBSCO.

  • Academic Search Complete
    Academic Search Complete includes full text for 1800 publications as well as images, for nearly every academic field of study.
  • Legal Collection
    Containing full text for more than 250 of the world's most respected, scholarly law journals, this database is an authoritative source for information on current issues, studies, thoughts and trends of the legal world.

Find An Answer

Has someone already asked the same question you have?  Type your question into the box to see. 

If you don't see "your" question, submit the question with your name and email.  We will respond privately, and also add your question to our "Find an Answer" page!

WSU Libraries, PO Box 645610, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-5610, 509-335-9671, Contact Us
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip