FindIt ButtonFindIt Handout (PDF)Using FindIt
Griffin: Keyword SearchGriffin TutorialGriffin: Preferred Searches InstructionalYour Griffin Library Record
Academic Encyclopedias / DictionariesGale Reference Collections For Literary ResearchHumanities Encyclopedias and Dictionaries
Google Scholar FAQInvestigating Search EnginesInvestigating Search Engines (Activity)Understanding Google Scholar Search Results
Search It: Cross Search TutorialSearch It: Databases by Subject TutorialSearch It: E-Journals TutorialFind A DatabaseSearch It: Cross Search PodcastSearch It: Databases A-ZSearch It: Databases By Subject Podcast
Academic Search Complete (scholarly articles)Historical New York TimesJSTOR Full Text SearchWeb of Science Keyword SearchProject MuseSociological AbstractsUsing a Database Thesaurus: ERIC & Business Source Complete
This is the "E-Books" page of the "Databases and E-Resources" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Databases and E-Resources   Tags: database, electronic_resources  

This guide provides links to, examples of how to use some of WSU databases and e-resources, along with open web tools.
Last Updated: Feb 22, 2013 URL: http://libguides.wsulibs.wsu.edu/databases Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail AlertsShareThis

E-Books Print Page
  Search: 
 

Electronic Book Collections

 

Ebooks and Audiobooks at the WSU Libraries

8/24/2012 Update: For information on finding/reading/downloading EBL/eBrary/EBSCO ebooks at the WSU Libraries, see the Reading and Downloading Ebooks with Adobe Digital Editions library guide.

WSU Libraries, PO Box 645610, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-5610, 509-335-9671, Contact Us
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip