Library News
Comments (0)
Bioengineering
The Owen Library contains many resources for students and faculty interested in bioengineering. If you have any questions not answered on the WSU Libraries website or would like to request a book or journal on any subject related to Bioengineering, please contact Joel Cummings. For questions about programs in Bioengineering at WSU, please see the Department of Bioengineering. In addition, the Animal Health Library (formerly the Veterinary Medical/Pharmacy Library) holds a number of resources related to medical bioengineering.
Indexes, Abstracts, and Other Databases
- EBSCO Academic Search Complete: EBSCO provides access to scholarly journals, general interest magazines, and newspapers. Some articles are fulltext.
- WorldCat: A catalog of library holdings of OCLC member libraries found worldwide.
Internet Links
- American Society of Biomechanics
- Biofind: Insight for the Biotech Industry:This site includes the Biotech Rumor Mill, Biotech Jobs, Events, Chat, Business and Innovations
- European Society of Biomechanics
- GWLA Biological Engineering Gateway
- Handbooks and Protocols Online
- Harvard Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
- International Society of Biomechanics
- LifeSciencesWorld: A site containing news, job listings and a directory to biotechnology resources on the internet.
- National Center for Biotechnology Information: Education Page
Eileen Brady |
Links: Profile & Guides |
IM WSU Libraries
Spring 2012 Hours
M-Th 10am-8pm ; F 10am-5pm
If we are offline, leave your email address and a message and we'll reply via email soon.
Loading...

Loading...
