This is the "Research Databases" page of the "Health Policy & Administration" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Health Policy & Administration  

Last Updated: Jul 2, 2015 URL: http://libguides.wsulibs.wsu.edu/Health_Policy_and_Administration Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Research Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 

Selected Research Databases

For access to databases, enter your Network ID when prompted.

Tutorial on Connecting to WSU Databases (2 minutes)

PubMed ® National Library of Medicine

PubMed Health Services Research Queries: Specialized searches on healthcare quality and costs.

Cochrane Library ®: High-quality, independent evidence to inform health care decision-making.

Web of Science ® (Thomson Reuters): Multidisciplinary database covering the journal literature of the sciences and social sciences.

Look for the following databases in the Databases A to Z List

Business Source Complete ® (EBSCO): All disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, accounting, finance, and economics.

CQ Researcher ® (Congressional Quarterly Press): A collection of reports covering political and social issues, with regular reports on health topics.

Lexis-Nexis Academic ®: Full text legal and abstracted information from newspapers, magazines, company annual reports, and more.

Social Services Abstracts ® (CSA): Research in human services, including social welfare, social policy, and community development.

 

      

    Director of Nursing and Spokane Academic Library Services

    Profile Image
    Bob Pringle
    Contact Info
    Spokane Academic Library, 2nd floor Spokane Academic Center.
    Mailing Address: WSU Spokane
    Library
    PO Box 1495
    Spokane, WA 99210-1495
    Phone: (509) 368-6973
    Send Email
    Subjects:
    Nursing, Pharmacy
    WSU Libraries, PO Box 645610, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-5610, 509-335-9671, Contact Us
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip